1. Why GMF Insolia® Weight-Shifting Insoles?
When we choose accessories and clothing, it is not just the brand promotion and advertising. We understand that everything has its value and performance. The need to wear heels is present in our work and daily life, but with us we always feel stressful and painful in our feet. If you have experienced this problem, we know that GMF Insolia can relieve your discomfort and annoyance because of its unique, patented design. You should choose the most professional, science based solution developed by a famous podiatric doctor and proven success from thousands of women.
2. What are GMF Insolia® Weight Shift High Heels Insoles made of?
GMF Insolia® Weight Shift High Heels Insoles are made of Polyurethane and are Rubber and Latex Free.
3. What type of shoes work best with GMF Insolia® Weight Shift High Heels Insoles?
Any type of low or high shoes with a heel height of 3 cm or more are suitable for the installation of GMF Insolia®. Studies have shown that the system installed in heels 3-10 cm offer the most effective benefit
4. What is the benefits for Couture design v.s. Classic one?
Couture insoles is the enhanced & upgraded design with new heel cupping technology which allows shifting 10% more weight and less forefoot pressure; to have more precise fit is also designed for left and right shoes which can increase better balance & ankle support with body’s center pressure alignment.
5. My feet are wider, should I buy the couture or the classic ones?
Both Classic & Coture are effective for the weight shifting purpose. To choose the right inserts for yourself will depend on your shoe size you wearing. If you wear a half size then choosing one size bigger is recommended.
6. My right foot is larger than my left foot. How can I purchase GMF Insolia® Weight Shift High Heels Insoles?
(1) If you are considering purchasing the GMF Insolia® — Couture, it is recommended that you select the size of the insole based on the size shoe you purchased. (2) If you choose to purchase GMF Insolia®–Classic, and your foot type is: For example, wearing EUR 35 on the left and EUR 36 on the right, you will need to buy P code for your left foot and buy M code for your right foot. The benefits of the classic insole are that there is right and left foot share the same design, so buy two pairs of different sizes can be installed on two pairs of different high heels.
7. Do I need a larger size shoes for GMF Insolia® Weight Shift High Heels Insoles?
No, GMF Insolia® is designed to fit into your existing shoes. It is light and thin, and can be fixed to your heels without affecting the fit of your present shoes so there is no need to buy bigger heels for it.
8. Will wearing socks affect the benefit provided by GMF Insolia® Weight Shift High Heels Insoles?
You can wear any socks, stockings, panty hose …etc. and GMF inserts effectiveness won’t be reduced.
9. How to install GMF Insolia® Weight Shift High Heels Insoles?
Follow the links below to find simple easy to follow instructions on installing.

Couture buy and install teaching links.
Classic buy and install teaching links.

10. Are GMF Insolia® Weight Shift High Heels Insoles more difficult to install on boots?
The installation is easy but you may find boots a challenge to get your hands into. It is highly recommended that you install in regular shoes the first time. Once you understand how to install in your shoes, you will find it much easier to install in your boots.
11. Can GMF Insolia® Weight Shift High Heels Insoles be replaced to other shoes?
Our insole has a strong adhesive backing to keep the product in position without shifting. This is why we recommend to begin peeling the backing to expose enough adhesive to position it correctly. Our GMF inserts should not be removed from shoe to shoe.

Note: GMF Insolia Inserts may not adhere to all shoe surface

12. How to clean GMF Insolia® Weight Shift High Heels Insoles?
No need to remove the GMF Insolia® when cleaning. It can be wiped directly with a cotton cloth or toothbrush with a small amount of non-corrosive cleaning chemical.
13. I do not feel the effect of the GMF Insolia® Weight Shift High Heels Insoles. Why?
Differences in the shape of each person’s foot and the way they walk in high-heeled shoes varies. Studies have shown that not everyone has an instant sense of well-being but after wearing your heels for an extended time, you surely will notice less discomfort and the ability to wear your heels longer. If you often feel uncomfortable when wearing high heels, you may feel different in between in a few minutes. When the stance is improved, the body is pulled back, and the body weight is no longer concentrated at the toes. You will find that the soreness of your feet is lessened and the pressure reduced. The long term comfort level of wearing high heels is significantly increased.

1. 為甚麼要選 GMF 舒立雅 Insolia®高跟鞋重量轉移鞋墊而非其他品牌?
當我們選擇專櫃精品包包與服飾時,並非只是品牌迷思,而是我們明白每樣東西都有其價值與不同的保值能力。穿著跟鞋的需求存在我們的工作與日常生活中,陪著我們卻也總使我們感到腳掌壓力與疼痛;如果您也同樣有這些困擾,我們相信擁有全球專利、專為高跟鞋鞋墊設計的GMF Insolia®能幫您分擔與減輕您的不適與煩惱,因為最重視的,我們應該選擇最專業的;我們相信能長久使用,才是CP值最高的。
2. GMF 舒立雅 Insolia®高跟鞋重量轉移鞋墊是用什麼材料造的?
GMF 舒立雅 Insolia®高跟鞋重量轉移鞋墊採用聚氨酯製造,不含橡膠成份。
3. GMF 舒立雅 Insolia®高跟鞋重量轉移鞋墊的適合鞋款?
跟高3公分以上之任何前低後高鞋款皆適合安裝 GMF Insolia®,而研究指出安裝在3-10公分以上的相關鞋款效果更加明顯。每對鞋墊只適用一雙鞋子(詳細說明請參見Q10)。非所有鞋面都適用於 GMF 舒立雅 Insolia®高跟鞋重量轉移鞋墊。
4. 經典款與設計款的不同?
經典款與設計款都具有重量轉移的效果。建議跟高3~5公分或粗跟鞋鞋款則使用「經典款」。跟高6公分以上或細跟鞋鞋款則建議使用採用效果升級10%、有左右腳設計讓重量轉移更精確的「設計款」。
5. 我的腳掌較寬,應該買設計款還是經典款?
我們的鞋墊是依據購買鞋型尺寸來選擇,兩種鞋墊款式都可針對不同需求達到效果。如果腳掌較寬,建議加半碼購買(視各家鞋款設計而定)。
6. 我的右腳比左腳大,請問我應該如何購買 GMF 舒立雅 Insolia®高跟鞋重量轉移鞋墊?
(1) 若您考慮購買 GMF Insolia®昇級版--設計款,建議您依照購買的「高跟鞋」選擇鞋墊尺寸。(2) 若您選擇購買 GMF Insolia®--經典款,而您的腳型為:例如左腳穿35號而右腳穿36號,您將需要為左腳買P碼,右腳買M碼。經典款鞋墊的好處是沒有分左右,所以買2對不同尺碼就可以安裝在兩雙不同的高跟鞋上。
7. 我需要為 GMF 舒立雅 Insolia®高跟鞋重量轉移鞋墊,購買大一號的高跟鞋嗎?
不用,GMF Insolia® 設計輕薄,能在不佔用太多空間的情況下固定於您的高跟鞋,所以您不用為了它而購買大一號的鞋子。
8. 使用 GMF 舒立雅 Insolia®高跟鞋重量轉移鞋墊還可以穿襪子嗎?是否會影響效果?
可以穿襪子,隔著襪子可能會覺得較感受不到鞋墊,但鞋墊還是實際存在那所以是不影響的。
9. 如何安裝 GMF 舒立雅 Insolia®高跟鞋重量轉移鞋墊?
設計款購買與安裝教學連結。經典款購買與安裝教學連結
10. GMF 舒立雅 Insolia®高跟鞋重量轉移鞋墊較難安裝在靴子上?
若您是第一次安裝 GMF Insolia®的確會覺得安裝在靴子上比較困難,強烈建議第一次使用 GMF 舒立雅 Insolia®高跟鞋重量轉移鞋墊時不要用在靴子上,若第一次先正確地安裝在比較容易安裝的高跟鞋上,一旦明白該如何操作,之後若想安裝在靴子會更順手的。
11. GMF 舒立雅 Insolia®高跟鞋重量轉移鞋墊是否能用在另一雙鞋子上?
GMF 舒立雅 Insolia®高跟鞋重量轉移鞋墊的背膠黏性較強,這是為了讓我們穿高跟鞋能更穩固且不用擔心脫落問題,同時這也是我們建議安裝時先不要將膠膜全部撕開的原因。若您已經將鞋墊正確安裝,強烈建議不要拆除 GMF 舒立雅 Insolia®高跟鞋重量轉移鞋墊,因為移除後可能會讓背膠失去原有的黏性與舒適度。
12. 如何清潔 GMF 舒立雅 Insolia®高跟鞋重量轉移鞋墊?
清潔時無須撕下 GMF Insolia®,可直接使用棉布或牙刷加上小量無腐蝕性的清潔劑拭淨。
13. 我沒有感覺到 GMF 舒立雅 Insolia®高跟鞋重量轉移鞋墊的效果,為什麼?
根據每個人足部形狀的不同、平時穿高跟鞋走路的習慣、人體感受能力的強弱差距,都可能讓使用者有不同的感受。若您平時已使用正確的站姿走路且人體感受能力較弱,您可能需要長時間穿著才能感受到使用 GMF 舒立雅 Insolia®高跟鞋重量轉移鞋墊的前後差異。若您平常穿高跟鞋很快就感受到不適且人體感受能力較強,有可能穿數分鐘就能感覺到不同,當站姿獲得改善、身體重心拉回、全身重量也不再往前集中,您會發現腳部痠痛時間延後、腳掌壓力降低,穿高跟鞋的舒適程度明顯提高許多。